Search Appliance

 

Thunderstone Search Appliance Manual

Erasing the Entire Database

If you decide to wipe out your existing database and its settings to start over go to "Profiles" and click "Delete" next to the profile you wish to delete. This will completely remove the selected walk database and all options related to it.


Copyright © Thunderstone Software     Last updated: Dec 10 2020